By Puneet Hooda, Updated : Sep 06, 2020 17:17 IST
SunRisers Hyderabad Dream11 IPL 2020 schedule and full Squad

The board of control for cricket in India (BCCI) have finally revealed the schedule of Indian Premier League 2020.   

The 13th edition of Indian Premier League is going to start from 19th September. The venue of IPL would be different this season because of Covid-19 outbreak. Indian Premier League will take place in UEA this year. The matches will be played at Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah.  

All eight teams- SunRsiers Hyderabad, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore are ready to battle for the prestigious trophy. Teams are ready and BCCI has also finally announced schedule of IPL2020. 

One team to look forward to in this season IPL is SurRisers Hyderabad. SunRisers Hyderabad reached the playoffs last season where they were beaten by Delhi Capitals. In order to improve the last season’s performance SRH have added seven new players to the team which are Abdul Samad (uncapped), Fabian Allen, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg (uncapped), Sandeep Bavanaka (uncapped), Sanjay Yadav (uncapped), Virat Singh (uncapped). They released five players including (Martin Guptill and Shakib Al Hasan. 

SRH will be hoping to repeat the 2016 stint where they defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final and were crowned Champion. 

SRH twitter handle posted the full list of their fixture. 

Here is the full schedule of Sunrisers Hyderabad for this season.   


Sunrisers Hyderabad will start their campaign against Royal Challengers Bangalore on 21st September at Dubai.  

They will play their last league game against Mumbai Indians on 3rd November at Sharjah. 

SunRisers Hyderabad full squad for IPL2020 

Kane Williamson (Captain), David Warner, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, , Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Jonny Bairstow, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohammad Nabi, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, T Natarajan, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Abdul Samad