By Puneet Hooda, Updated : Sep 06, 2020 17:40 IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore Dream11 IPL 2020  full schedule and players list 

With just 10 days left for the Indian Premier League to start fans excitement is rising up day by day. The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League will be held in UEA this year. This year there are total eight team- Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, SunRsiers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore.  

IPL will start on 19th September and will be wrapped up on 10th November. BCCI has decided three venues- Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah for the tournament. 

Unlike last season the evening matches will start at 3:30 and night matches will start at 7:30  

BCCI has finally released the long-awaited schedule for the IPL 2020 season.   

Virat Kohli side RCB has not got their hand on IPL trophy, they boys in Red will be trying to land prestigious trophy to Bangalore this season. For 2020 season RCB have bought the services of Aaron Finch (4.40 cr), Chris Morris (10 cr), Dale Steyn (2 cr), Isuru Udana (0.50 cr), Joshua Philippe (0.20 cr), Kane Richardson (4 cr), Pavan Deshpande (0.20 cr) and Shahbaz Ahmad (0.20 cr). 

Here, we look at all the fixtures of Royal Challengers Bangalore for Dream11 IPL2020 

Royal Challengers Bangalore will open their season account against SunRisers Hyderabad on 21st September at Dubai. 

Virat Kohli side will face arch-rival Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on 10th October at Dubai. 

RCB players list 

Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dubey, Aaron Finch, Umesh Yadav, Kane Richardson, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Dale Steyn, Moeen Ali, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Isuru Udana, Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahamad, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande