By Puneet Hooda, Updated : Sep 06, 2020 17:26 IST
Rajasthan Royals Dream11 IPL 2020 schedule and full squad list

  The Board of control for cricket in India (BCCI) has finally announced the schedule of IPL 2020.  

The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League will be held in UEA this year. BCCI took the decision to shift IPL venue from India to UEA due to Corona Virus pandemic.  The tournaments will start on 19th september,2020 and will be wind up on 10th November,2020. 

Rajasthan Royals are set to start their Indian Premier League 2020 campaign against Chennai Super Kings on 22nd September at Sharjah.  

Prior to 2020 season Rajasthan royals retained 11 players and released same numbers of players. They traded Ajinkya Rahane to Delhi Capitals, Krishnappa Gowtham to Kings XI Punjab and Dhawal Kulkarni to Mumbai Indians. To fill the place, they bought in Mayank Markande, Rahul Tewatia and Ankit Rajpoot. Paddy Upton was sacked by the management and Andrew McDonald was named as his replacement for the post head coach for IPL2020.  Steve Smith S was named as team captain.  

Meanwhile, Board for Control of Cricket in India on Tuesday released the full schedule for upcoming IPL season. The event will begin with holders, Mumbai Indians fighting Chennai Super Kings in the opening fixture. 

Here is the full schedule of Rajasthan Royals for IPL2020 


Rajasthan Royals full Squad for Dream11 IPL 2020 

Steven Smith(captain), Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Ankit Rajpoot, Rahul Tewatia, Robin Uthappa, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mayank Markande, Kartik Tyagi, Tom Curran, Andrew Tye, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Oshane Thomas, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Aniruddha Joshi, Akash Singh