Live Now

IPL 2020 KXIP vs RCB 6th Match Live Score and Commentary: Kings XI Punjab won by 97 runs

IPL 2020 KXIP vs RCB 6th Match Toss Live update and Playing XI Today: The match will be played at Dubai International Stadium at 7:30 PM IST time.

By Puneet Hooda, Updated : Sep 24, 2020 23:08 IST
IPL 2020 KXIP vs RCB 6th Match  Live Score and Commentary: Kings XI Punjab won by 97 runs
IPL 2020 KXIP vs RCB 6th Match Live Score and Commentary

IPL 2020 KXIP vs RCB Live Score and Commentary: The 6th match of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League will be played between Kings XI Punjab and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The match will start at 7:30 PM (IST) at Dubai International Stadium, Dubai. It would be a battle between the two best cricketers KL Rahul and Virat Kohli.

Match over

It's all over here in Dubai. Kings XI Punjab won the match by 97 runs 

Score Update

RCB 106/9 (16.2)

  CRR: 6.49  REQ: 27.55

Score Update

Score after 16 overs

RCB 102-8

Dale Steyn 0(1)

Navdeep Saini 2(5)

Score Update

Score after 13 overs

RCB 83-6

Shivam Dube 12(12)

Washington Sundar 13(17)

Score Update

Score after 11 overs

RCB 70-5

Shivam Dube 4(6)

Washington Sundar 9(11)

Score Update

Score after 9 overs

RCB 60-5

Shivam Dube 2(2)

Washington Sundar 1(3)

Score Update

Score after 7 overs

RCB 48-3

Aaron Finch 17(18)

AB de Villiers 22(14)

Score Update

KXIP - 147/3 (17.2)

CRR: 8.48

Score Update

KXIP - 136/3 (16.3)

CRR: 8.24

Lokesh Rahul looking strong. Can he score the maideh century of IPL 2020.

Lokesh Rahul 75 (53)

Score Update

After Pooran Glenn Maxwell is also back to the pavillion.

Glenn Maxwell c Finch b Shivam Dube 5(6) - 128/3 in 15.2 overs

Score Update

KXIP - 114/1 (13)

CRR: 8.77

Score update

Lokesh Rahul complete his half century 50(36)

KXIP - 98/1 (11.4)

CRR: 8.40

Score Update

KXIP - 90/1 (10)

CRR: 9.00

Score Update

KXIP: 70-1 after 9 overs

Score update

KXIP: 65-1 after 8 overs

Score update

KXIP: 50-0 after 6 overs

Lokesh Rahul  23(18)      
Mayank Agarwal 25(18)
Score Update

KXIP: 41-0 after 5 overs

Score update

KXIP: 8-0 after 1 overs

Kings XI Punjab playing XI

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul(w/c), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Sarfaraz Khan, James Neesham, Mohammed Shami, Murugan Ashwin, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi

Royal Challengers Bangalore playing XI

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shivam Dube, Josh Philippe(w), Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal

Toss Update

Bangalore won the toss and opted to bowl first

Last time Gayle faced RCB he caused havoc

Umesh Yadav record against Kings XI Punjab