Dream11 IPL 2020: Broadcasting and Live Streaming details, 120 countries will watch IPL Live

Dream11 IPL 2020 Broadcasting and Live Streaming will be done in around 12 countries across the world. This season IPL will be broadcasted in Indian Regional languages also.

By Puneet Hooda, Updated : Sep 16, 2020 10:32 IST
Dream11 IPL 2020: Broadcasting and Live Streaming details, 120 countries will watch IPL Live
Dream11 IPL Broadcasting and Live Streaming will be done regional languages also

The 13th season of the Indian Premier League will start on 19th September 2020. This year IPL will be broadcasted and Live Streamed in more than 120 countries. IPL is one of the most popular leagues across the world. Fans are excited about the upcoming session. This year BCCI plans to diverse IPL broadcasting and Live Streaming reach to each and every part across the globe. 

Also Read- IPL 2020 full schedule

No matter where you are you can still watch your favourite team play in the Dream11 Indian Premier League. This time IPL will be broadcasted and Live Streamed even in the lesser-known European countries as well. One can easily catch the IPL live action on their television and also on Mobile Phone. 

IPL 2020 Broadcasting in South Asian Subcontinent 

In South Asian subcontinent IPL will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.

IPL 2020 Live Hindi Broadcast- Starsports1Hindi and Starsports Hindi HD. 

IPL 2020 LIVE English Broadcasting- On Starsports channels other than Starsports Hindi

In order to reach the diverse Indian Audience, Starsports has introduced regional language broadcasting this season. 

Kannada: Star Sports Kannada 

Tamil: Star Sports Tamil

Marathi: Star Pravah SD and HD (Only on Sundays)

Telugu: Star Sports Telugu 

Malayalam: Asianet Plus SD (Only on Sundays)

Bengali: Star Sports Bangla 

IPL 2020 Live Streaming- Disney+Hotsar

The Live streaming of IPL 2020 will be available on Disney+Hotstar app. Fans need to buy full-year membership of RS.1499 or can also buy Rs. 299 one month membership in order to enjoy the live action of IPL 2020. 

Countries where IPL will be digitally Broadcasted through Disney+Hotsar

India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Fiji.

IPL 2020 LIVE Broadcasting- List of the Countries with their Broadcasting Channels 

India Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
United States Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports
MENA Countries BeIN Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Canada Willow TV, Hotstar Canada
Bangladesh Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV)
Afghanistan Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

The First match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings on 19th September in Abu Dhabi.