DC vs RR Playing 11: Young Tushar Deshpande made his IPL debut for Delhi Capitals, Royals go unchanged

DC vs RR Playing 11: In-form Delhi Capitals will take on Rajasthan Royals in their next encounter tomorrow at Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Both teams will want to go unchangeable, all eyes on Stokes and Rabada.

By Mohit Sindhu, Updated : Oct 14, 2020 19:27 IST
DC vs RR Playing 11: Young Tushar Deshpande made his IPL debut for Delhi Capitals, Royals go unchanged
IPL 2020 DC vs RR Playing XI

 DC vs RR Playing XI: In-form Delhi Capitals will lock horns in their next high-profile clash with Rajasthan Royals today at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. The match will be started at 6 PM Local Time and 7:30 PM IST. Shreyas Iyer led Delhi Capitals is going quite nicely till now in the fantasy cricket league i.e. Dream11 IPL 2020. Steve Smith's Rajasthan Royals, on the other hand, come back strongly in their previous match against Sunrisers after a four straight loses. After the completion of the first phase of the Indian Premier League, both are in the comfort zone. Both teams will want to go changeless as they won their last match with the same playing 11. 

The Capitals side is currently at the 2nd spot in the IPL Points Table with 10 points from their 7 matches while Rajasthan Royals have 6 points from their 7 matches and currently, they are in the 6th spot. Sunrisers lost their previous encounter against Rajasthan Royals a few days ago where they are almost losing the match but due to the outstanding knocks of their young emerging players Riyan Parag and Rahul Tewatia takes them to home in the end.

Read also - DC vs RR Dream11 Prediction: 3 players who should be your Captain & Vice-captain

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Steven Smith(c), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(c), Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey(w), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Tushar Deshpande, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

Read more: IPL 2020 Mid Season Transfers: Gayle and Rahane might represent new teams in the second half

DC vs RR Full Squads of IPL 2020:

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer(captain), Rishabh Pant, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Prithvi Shaw, Ishant Sharma, Avesh khan, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tushar Deshpande, Lalit Yadav.

Rajasthan Royals

Steve Smith(Captain), Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Ankit Rajpoot, Rahul Tewatia, Robin Uthappa, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mayank Markande, Kartik Tyagi, Tom Curran, Andrew Tye, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Oshane Thomas, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Aniruddha Joshi, Akash Singh 

DC vs RR Live Streaming details: 

TV (INDIA)- Star Sports Network

Live Streaming (INDIA)- Disney+Hotstar

Live Streaming (Abroad)-YuppTV