DC vs RR: How to watch Live Streaming on Disney+Hotstar for free, Match 30

DC vs RR: The live streaming of match 30 of Indian Premier League between Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals will be available on Disney+Hotstar and Jio Tv.

By Puneet Hooda, Updated : Oct 13, 2020 17:29 IST
DC vs RR: How to watch Live Streaming on Disney+Hotstar for free, Match 30
DC vs RR live streaming on Hotstar and Jio

DC vs RR live streaming on Hotstar and Jio: The second match of the second half of the Indian Premier League will be between Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals. Rajasthan desperately need a win to remain in the race to playoffs. DC vs RR Live Streaming will be done on Hotstar and Jio Tv. Delhi Capitals sit four-place above Rajsthan Royals in IPL Points table, RR are at Sixth position. 

The 30th match featuring Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals will be played at Dubai International Stadium located in Dubai. The encounter would be kicking off at 7:30 PM Indian Time and 6:00 PM UAE time. The match will be broadcast and live-streamed on various platforms. Star network India holds the broadcasting rights and Live Streaming copyrights are acquired by Hotstar and Jio tv. However, one needs either Hotstar Premium or VIP subscription to watch the full coverage of the match. 

Viewers can watch the match free on Disney+Hotstar. Many companies like Airtel, Jio TV have introduced various schemes. On Jio recharge of Rs.149,499, 599 and 777 and Airtel Rs.149, 401, 448 and 599 customers are provided with the free subscription to Hotstar VIP. Once the recharge is done within 10 minutes the offer will be activated and you can enjoy the Live Streaming of DC vs RR free on Hotstar. You need a Facebook account to login in your Hotstar account or you can use your mobile number also.

Also Read- DC vs RR Match Preview

DC and RR Full Squads

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer(Captain), Rishabh Pant, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Prithvi Shaw, Ishant Sharma, Avesh khan, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tushar Deshpande and Lalit Yadav.

Rajasthan Royals

Steven Smith(Captain), Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Ankit Rajpoot, Rahul Tewatia, Robin Uthappa, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mayank Markande, Kartik Tyagi, Tom Curran, Andrew Tye, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Oshane Thomas, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Aniruddha Joshi, Akash Singh