DC vs SRH IPL 2020: Key Players who can turn around the match towards Sunrisers Hyderabad

DC vs SRH IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad taking on the young brigade of Delhi Capitals in their next match at Sheikh Zayed International Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi, all eyes on David Warner and Rashid Khan

By Mohit Sindhu, Updated : Sep 29, 2020 10:29 IST
DC vs SRH IPL 2020: Key Players who can turn around the match towards Sunrisers Hyderabad
IPL 2020 DC vs SRH: Key players for SRH

DC vs SRH IPL 2020:  Delhi Capitals-led by their experienced player Shreyas Iyer goes one on one with David Warner-led Sunrisers Hyderabad today at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. SRH has been colourless this season of the biggest fantasy cricket league i.e. Indian Premier League(IPL 2020). Table-toppers Delhi Capitals have won both the matches in this season. On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad has lost their both matches and they are currently at the bottom of the points table as suggests by Dream11 match prediction. DC will be eyeing on their 3rd successive win and remains at the top of the table and SRH will be looking to break their losing streak.

Read Also - DC vs SRH Today's Match Prediction: 3 players who should be in your fantasy cricket team as a Cap & VC

Let's look at some key players who can turn around the match for SRH:

Manish Pandey -

Manish Pandey on top
Manish Pandey on top

Indian young and talented right-handed batsman Manish Pandey has been proven as a successful pick for the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the IPL as he performed a reasonably well for the side. Previously playing for KKR, SRH picked Manish Pandey as he would be a solid batsman for them in the middle-order and his experience will give them a good total on the board. He is also has been a live wire in the fielding which could save a couple of runs for their side, an extra benefit to them. He will be a part of almost all Dream11 fantasy cricket teams this edition of IPL 2020.

Jonny Bairstow -

Jonny Bairstow for SRH
Jonny Bairstow for SRH

England right-handed top-order batsman Jonny Bairstow, who played a fabulous knock in their opening match against Virat Kohli's Royal Challenger Bangalore but eventually they lost the game by 10 runs as they collapsed terribly at the end of the inning. He will be the key at the top of the order for SRH this season. The Hyderabad-based franchise will be hoping that they give them a solid start so that other players play around them. So, by picking him in your Dream11 fantasy team will give you an extra advantage.

David Warner - Australian most reliable top-order batsman for Sunrisers Hyderabad is none other than their skipper, David Warner, who scores over 600 runs for the side for 2-3 previous sessions of the biggest fantasy league in sports i.e. IPL. This is the 13th edition of IPL, once against SRH will be hoping that their opener fires up the top-order so as to gives them a solid base throughout the whole season of IPL 2020. Undoubtedly, David Warner yet again will be an X-factor for Sunrisers Hyderabad in this season of Dream11 IPL 2020. Having led SRH to their only title in 2016 (as Deccan Chargers). His form in all IPL's has been tremendous and one of the major reasons, that's why SRH have been so consistent side in IPL history. So, you cannot afford to miss him in your Dream11 fantasy team.

Rashid Khan - Afghanistan top quality all-rounder Rashid Khan will give Sunrisers Hyderabad a huge advantage with his all-round performance in recent times. He surely played a pivotal role in the franchise in this edition of the largest fantasy cricket league(IPL). His importance can be understood from the success rate of SRH. When David Warner and Co need him to defend low totals, they highly depend on their wrist-spinner. He is almost among all Dream11 fantasy cricket teams this season.

Read Also - IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad Strengths and Weaknesses

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad for IPL 2020:

Kane Williamson, David Warner (C), Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Jonny Bairstow, Mitchell Marsh, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohammad Nabi, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, T Natarajan, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Abdul Samad